An announcement regarding my writing journey!

Well, here it is. My first available work to the reading public, an honest project to call my own and which I hope you’ll enjoy. If you have a Kindle, that is. If not, it’s all good. A time may come later when I submit these stories in another format. But for now, I’ll see how Kindle works. If you spend the five dollars and find that my collection only deserves to be discarded, then I highly encourage you to comment on Amazon and tell me what you didn’t like. Truthfully, such criticism will benefit me far more than well-meaning praise. I for one know that all these tales could be better. And I promise you, the more I write, the better my work will be.
So check it out, my first piece of literature brought to the world: Patchwork of the Mind

http://www.amazon.com/Patchwork-Mind-16-Short-Stories-ebook/dp/B014TEIC48/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1441419731&sr=8-1&keywords=Patchwork+of+the+MInd&pebp=1441423337354&perid=0YNNJAD78QPM49R12CHD

2 thoughts on “An announcement regarding my writing journey!

  1. Pingback: An announcement regarding my writing journey! | The World According to Devin Stevens

Leave a Reply

